Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap
Self-Help Credit Union

Lower Valley Credit Union

Self-Help Federal Credit Union welcomed Lower Valley Credit Union (LVCU) to the Self-Help family on January 1, 2021.

LVCU is a Community Development Financial Institution deeply rooted in the Yakima and Wenatchee Valleys of Washington State. Founded in 1952, and headquartered in Sunnyside, the credit union operates 6 branches located through-out Yakima, Franklin, and Douglas counties.

LVCU now operates under the name Lower Valley Credit Union, a division of Self-Help Federal Credit Union, but the LVCU focus and commitment to members remains unchanged.

View the official press release here